Save The Riviera The OFFICIAL Homepage of Redondo Beach and Torrance 90277 Hollywood Riviera

City Council Meeting Tuesday -How You can Help!

City Council Meeting Tuesday -How You can Help!

SHOW UP! SPEAK!

Here’s how you can help!

EMAIL City Council Members:
Jeff Ginsburg
jeff.ginsburg@redondo.org

Bill Brand
bill.brand@redondo.org

Christian Horvath
christian.horvath@redondo.org

Stephen Sammarco
stephen.sammarco@redondo.org

Laura Emdee
laura.emdee@redondo.org

Mayor Steve Aspel
steve.aspel@redondo.org